1. Title 1
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 3
PA Wings
PA's Origanal Outlaw Kart Series

         2019 PA WIngs Schedule

Saturday, 4/20/19...............Shellhammers Speedway
​Saturday, 4/27/19............... Hamlin Speedway
Saturday, 5/4/19................. Hunterstown Speedway
Friday, 5/17/19................... Selinsgrove Raceway
​Saturday, 6/1/19..................Pennscreek Raceway
​Saturday, 6/15/19................Shellhammers Speedway
Saturday, 6/29/19................Harvey Kozlowski Memorial @ Pennscreek Raceway
Saturday, 7/13/19................Greenwood Valley Action Track
Friday, 7/26/19.....................Snydersville Speedway
Saturday, 7/27/19................Shellhammers Speedway
​**Monday, 8/5/19.................Reading Fair Race @ Shellhammers Speedway
Saturday, 8/10/19.................Hunterstown Speedway
**Monday, 8/19/19...............West End Fair Speedway
Saturday, 8/24/19..................Pennscreek Raceway
​Saturday, 9/7/19....................Hunterstown Speedway
Saturday, 9/21/19..................Shellhammers Speedway
​Sunday, 9/29/19.....................Shellhammers Slam III @ Shellhammers Speedway

​**Indicates non-points race
​25 extra points will be awarded to everyone who enters and races both days of the 7/26 and 7/27 weekend.